HELLO. You found me. My name is Cameron. The ultimate companion for refined gentlemen that prefer quality over quantity, require absolute discretion, and seek far more than just a pretty face. A man who has a greater appreciation and desire for the full package. The perfect combination of class, sophistication, and sex appeal, all wrapped up into a tightly toned package and delivered right to you. 

Let's escape from the over-demanding expectations of life, where the only expectation of you is to have fun, relax, and enjoy yourself without judgement. The most memorable moments are those filled with fun and laughter. Whether it's an hour of fun, an evening of bliss, or a night on the town ... my magnetic charm and witty sense of humor will certainly bring a smile to your face.

I can be described as a lovely mix of warm and giving matched with a good sprinkle of authenticity and edge. I’m open-minded and curious by nature. I'm friendly with everyone and can easily strike up interesting conversations with new people. I have a profound sense of soul, an energy and enthusiasm for life. Instinctively aware that the World is more than we can ever know. I'm always looking for ways to enliven my philosophy of life. 


Listed below, I have some of the finer details about myself.


Take the time to review my whole site. If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out via email or mobile hereIf you are ready to set up a date, be screened, and secure a day/time - you can click here. I will do my best to contact you within 24-hours. 


Affectionately yours,



HOME LOCATION: Chicago, IL (More specifically an upscale western suburbs of Chicago)

AVAILABILITY: Outcalls (Worldwide) ... INCALLS (Whenever I feel like it)

ETHNICITY: Causasian

NATIONALITY: Bohemian (American Born)


AGE: 38

SIZE: 2-4 (depends on dress)

HEIGHT: 5'10"




SHOE SIZE: 8.5 US, 39 Euro 

BODY TYPE: Slim, Toned

HAIR: Dirty blonde right now or brown with a ton of highlights? Naturally straight/wavy. 

EYES: Blue


PIERCINGS: Ears only

EDUCATION: Bachelors in Business and Higher Education in an Art Discipline

1st LANGUAGE: English

HOBBIES: Gardening, Yoga/Fitness, Art, Reading ....

INTERESTS: Current Affairs, Health, Travel, Art, Wine, Music, Culture, History ....